Team Thompson

Providing over 300 years of industry knowledge & experience

Reconstruction

Shawn Hull

Project Manager

shawnh@tbaohio.com

Carolyn Rogers, Purchaser, Thompson Building Associates

Carolyn Rogers

Purchaser
carolynr@tbaohio.com

Tisha Daubenmire

Production Coordinator
tishad@tbaohio.com

resq24-thompson-76px

   Emergency Services, Mold, Cleaning

Adam Thompson

Production Manager, ResQ24
adamt@tbaohio.com

Luis Ruiz

Program Compliance Manager

luisr@tbaohio.com

Tba2004logo

Restoration Specialists

Emily Overton

Restoration Consultant
emilym@tbaohio.com

Scott Bergstrom

Restoration Consultant
scottb@tbaohio.com

Scott Marion

Restoration Consultant
scottm@tbaohio.com

 Tba2004logo     resq24-thompson-76px

Marketing/Customer Service

Arianny Damian

Marketing
ariannyd@tbaohio.com

Administration

Joni Thompson

Executive V.P.

Shannon McCandlish, Office Manager, Thompson Building Associates

Shannon McCandlish

Office Manager
shannonm@tbaohio.com

Ruth Mauger, Accounting, Thompson Building Associates

Ruth Mauger

Accounting
ruthm@tbaohio.com

Management

Tim Thompson, Owner, Thompson Building Associates

James T. Thompson

Owner, President, Founder
jtt@tbaohio.com

Joni Thompson-Vice President,Thompson Building Associates

Joni Thompson

Executive V.P.

Terry A. Mosher, V.P. of Operations, Thompson Building Associates

Terry A. Mosher

V.P. of Operations
terrym@tbaohio.com

Karl Sant

Controller
karls@tbaohio.com

We want to help. Get in touch.

If you have an emergency or need an estimate, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!